Contact
Telephone Numbers
Phone

440-925-4151

FAX 888-757-7770

General Manager

Matt Sexton ext. 302
msexton@rrockfinancial.com

Credit Manager

Lauren Gulzeth ext. 306
lgulzeth@rrockfinancial.com

Dealer Representative

Natalie Badinghaus ext. 304
nbadinghaus@rrockfinancial.com

Senior Account Manager

Brian Fonseca ext. 303
bfonseca@rrockfinancial.com

Account Representative

Linda Benison ext. 308
lbenison@rrockfinancial.com

Account Representative

Jim Glasener ext. 310
jglasener@rrockfinancial.com

Account Representative

Sarah Granata ext. 305
sgranata@rrockfinancial.com

Account Representative

Ramondo Miller ext. 307
rmiller@rrockfinancial.com

Underwriting

Amanda Messer ext. 311
mmesser@rrockfinancial.com

Customer Service Hours
open time
  • Monday

    9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Tuesday

    9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

  • Wednesday

    9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

  • Thursday

    9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

  • Friday

    9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

  • Saturday

    9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Address
Physical, General Mailing, Payments & Payoff

RedRock Financial

24110 Lorain Rd.
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Map